Taking a Break for Saints and Sinners

IMG_0754After tomorrow’s review, Out in Print will be taking a short break. I’ll be in New Orleans for the annual Saints and Sinners literary conference attending Master Classes and panels, and–in my case–reading at Ron Suresha’s Bear event Saturday night at the Phoenix and also reading Sunday at 11:30 a.m. at the Hotel Monteleone as part of the conference’s Reading Series. Tomorrow’s look at Part the Hawser, Limn the Sea, is our last post until we resume on Monday, May 26th. I’d tell you what I’m reviewing then, but I won’t know until I start reading it on the plane. Until then, Duncan will share his bone with you.

Or not.

©  2014  Jerry L. Wheeler

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

